Intro post

So I’m starting this blog to talk about my research, both in terms of (perhaps) daily updates with what I’m thinking about & reading and for longer analyses of papers and explanations of my research.

This isn’t really the first time I’ve tried something like this, but I’m a bit better organized now and (somewhat) less terrified of sharing my thoughts with others. Besides, my advisor wants more words written down and there’s no better way than to get words flowing than to just write something.

Leave a Reply

